Check “exclude” boxes and click on “Exclude checked pages from this group” to exclude them. The pages are not deleted from PositLog; they are only excluded from this group.
Click on this button to duplicate a page. The sprites on the original page and the properties (except Page ID and Times) are copied. The name of the new page is the original name + “(copy).”
The copied sprite has the same ID as that of the original.